Advisory

Friday, 11 March 2016

PA2-TP Vessel Schedule Update No. 4


Dear MOL Customer:

 

Further to our earlier notices, please note that, the additional repairs on the APL Oman V.044EP/WP are now scheduled to take place in Norfolk instead of New York.

 

·         Below is the updated schedule for the APL Oman V.044EP.

Port                              ETA                                          ETD              

Manzanillo                     Omit                

Miami                           Thursday, March 3                     Friday, March 4

Jacksonville                  Saturday, March 5                      Saturday, March 5

Savannah                      Sunday, March 6                        Sunday, March 6

Charleston                     Tuesday, March 8                      Tuesday, March 8

New York                       Friday, March 11                       Saturday, March 12

Norfolk                          Sunday, March 13                      Tuesday, March 15

Jacksonville                  Thursday, March 17                   Thursday, March 17

Manzanillo                     Monday, March 21                     Tuesday, March 22

Balboa                          Tuesday, March 22                     Wednesday, March 23

Los Angeles                  Wednesday, March 30                Thursday, March 31

Oakland                        Friday, April 1                            Saturday, April 2

Tokyo                           Wednesday, April 13

 

As a reminder, the APL Oman V.044EP/WP has swapped positions with the MOL Expeditor V.078EP/WP.

 

·         The MOL Expeditor V.078EP/WP will speed up and catch up with the APL Oman V.044EP/WP proforma upon departure from Oakland. The Tokyo ETA is April 5, 2016.

 

·         The APL Oman V.044EP/WP will speed up and will be two days behind the MOL Expeditor V.078EP/WP schedule upon arrival at Los Angeles. The Tokyo ETA is April 13, 2016.

 

·         All export cargo scheduled to load the APL Oman V.044WP will load on the MOL Expeditor V.078WP.

 

·         All export cargo scheduled to load the MOL Expeditor V.078WP will load on the APL Oman V.044WP.

 

Further updates will be provided as necessary. If you have any questions, please contact the Shipment Management Center at 1-800-449-7575. As always, we appreciate your business.

 

Sincerely,

 

MOL (America) Inc.